It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports and music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The majority of people have believed that, being a talented person is a feature which is coming with born. Others think that it may possible to be talented during the life. Both views have got different right sides. In my opinion, specifications may come with enough practice and exercise and this essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, It is generally believed that, different talents come when they were born. To illustrate this, the history shows that, the most famous musicians are started to being music lover when they were child due to their ability which is a result of their childhood. Does it%100 percent accurate for every successful musician? Or does it just a coincidence? Of course it depends on the situation or the child. Furthermore, it might be even related with child's growing process or how extent do they want to be a musician. On the other hand, the other supporters which are supported to the force of knowledge, experience and information. They also have strong arguments which are described, how important to being qualified due to practice and exercise. For instance, highly qualified athletes have generally strict training program which is extremely useful to be succeed. Moreover, being disciplined and patient about achievements is also hilariously big factor to be well succeed. Finally, having an experienced tutor as a student might have wonderful implications such as better conditions for life and having a job which is related to your specifications. Therefore, having experience and being trained have to bring better solutions when we are an expert. At least, much better than a coincidence. To summarise that, both views have different specific objections. Both also have useful evidences to defend. In that kind of situation, I will definitely agree with the true way which is related to training. Despite being a talented musician or athlete is possible while we born, but you would not compare yourself with a highly trained expert. Consequently, chance is a huge factor, but not even close to the experience.