Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays multinational companies hire an enormous quantity of staff to work and to enhance their economic boundaries. Some people argue that employees who work for large organizations and factories must shift to the countryside so that the traffic and housing problems can be resolved. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the above statement because these citizens would waste their precious time while commuting to the office. First of all, employees who are not yet married should start sharing the house with their colleagues so that there will be empty houses for other public. Moreover, they would be able to save money on a larger quantity for their future years. For instance, under serious medical conditions if the patient lives in the countryside, so a lot of time will take to reach the hospital. Even though they have to stay in smaller houses, they will be safe. In addition, government authorities must pressure the folk to utilize public transport rather than private vehicles. Furthermore, there would be less number of vehicles on the road and it would lead to less traffic. For example, workers avoid staying in the countryside because they feel it is dangerous to travel at night. Thus, the public must follow the norms set by the higher authorities to avoid congestion while travelling. To summarize, employees who don't want to share their personal space with anyone must prioritize living in the village areas. It is completely incorrect to shift the workers away from the city because of travelling and housing problems instead the government should initiate some steps to align these issues.