What are the advantages or disadvantages of living in a metro.

Metropolitan city is always a charming place for everyone to live with numerous facilities.There are many positive effects, however, the dark side cannot be neglected. Admittedly, the main merit of living in a big town is that education and health facilities are bright where everyone can avail them. To illustrate, school systems in an urban area are remarkably better than in a remote area. Moreover, medical emergencies are well handled in a large area. In addition, these places provide immense opportunities for white and blue collar workers where anyone can support themslves reflexive form of "them" themselves. However, beside these pros, there are many cons of living in metro areas. Firstly, these areas are densely populated with uncontrollable traffic that make environment highly polluted. Traffic and noise pollution lead to undesirable health issue like asthma, lung infections. Secondly, lack of pleasant greenery and nature supplement pollution index of these congested places and ultimately, such environment become hazardous for survival. For example, recent statistics of Lahore, one of the metroploitan relating to or characteristic of a metropolis metropolitan city of Pakistan, has exceeded the safe limit and reached up to 400 which is generally considered harmful for breathing. To conclude, there are many benefits of choosing urban areas for living due to the remarkable facilities of life, whereas, drawbacks can also be extremely dangerous like over population too much population overpopulation and pollution.