Essay topics: Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt, since several centuries that, people had lots of bad situations. The question is, Should they try to change their situation? Or they should just accept it as a fact? In this essay I will discuss both sides and I will draw my own conclusion. In terms of views, the governments must offer the best life for their people. The main reason given to support this claim is a recent study has been found in Maastricht University, they say that all countries on this planet has valuable resources which can decrease the problems of people, but that depends whether the government is a good or an evil. To illustrate, before the revolution of France, people had no good jobs and the majority were poor. But after they changed the government and the system of the country, they became a developed country. In other words, people should go out to the streets and request their right from the government, such as good salaries or a satisfactory job. This proves clearly that when someone try to change his situation, the result could be sometimes great. However, it should not be forgotten that not always changing words. For example, if someone found that the money which he or she earns from their jobs is not enough, they may never find a better one. Hence the belief that accepting your situation the best choose you may have. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views. I believe that if you really want to have a better life you should try and try till you reach your dream. While if you do not like to take risks, just stay in your position.