The first car appearedon British roads in 1888. By theyear 2000 there may as many as 29 million vehicles on British roads Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use. To what extent do you agree or disgree?

ENVIRONMNTAL ISSUE IS INCREASING DAY BY DAY. IN 1888, FIRST CAR RAN ON THE BRITISH ROADS AND TILL 2000, THE NUMBER OF THE VEHICLES BOOST AROUND 29 MILLION. GOVERNMENT SHOULD INSPIRED ANOTHER FORM OF TRANSPORTATION AND SHOULD IMPLIMENT A NEW RELES AND RESTRICTION TO REFRAIN PEOPLE FROM BUYING CARS. THIS ESSAY WILL TOTALLY CONCUR WITH THE ABOVE NOTION AND DISCUSS WHY IT IS IMPORTANT TO TAKE SUCH ACTIONS. TO COMMENCE WITH, THE PRIME REASON IS THAT RESTRICTION WILL DECLINED THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE FROM BUYING A CARS DUE TO FURIOUS NATURE OF THE HUMAN AND UNABLE TO AFFORD THE SUCH HIGH FINE. AUTOMATICALLY, THIS WILL FORBBIDEN THE VEHICLE ON TH ROADS AS A RESULT, LESS POLLUTION AND INCREASE THE SUSTAINABILITY OF THE ENVIRONMENT. FOR EXAMPLE, ENVIRONMENTAL STUDY SHOWN THAT 80% POLLUTION HAS REACHED TO THE POINT WHERE THE SOME ACTION IS REQUIRED. NONWTHELESS, OWN VEHICL GIVE MORE COMFORT AND CINVENIENCE TO ANY NEEDS. ADDITIONALLY, HEALTH ISSUES ARE ALSO INCREASING WITH THE USAGE OF TWO OR FOUR WHEELERS SUCH AS A BACK PROBLEM, ASTHMA AND SO ON. BECAUSE OF THE CONCTANT SITTING AND PRESSURE ON THE JOINTS. AS A RESULT, INCREASE INSURANCE AND GOVERNEMENT WILL GET BURDEN. FOR INSTANCE, 70% OF THE INSURANCE ISSUED TO THE PEOPLE WHO HAS SUCH MENACE. IN CONCLUSION, CARS INDEED CONTIBUTING THE DAMAGE TO THE SURROUNDING WHCIH IS INTORABALE HENCE, THE ACTION IS REQUIRE TO TAKE BY PEOPLE AND GOVERNMENT. NO ONE ALONE CAN SOLVE THE PROBLE BUT IF WE WORK AS A TEAM DEFFINITELY WILL GET SOME POSITIVE RESULT.