In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult.

Teenagers living in some areas of the US are not allowed to go out in the nights as the curfew is being imposed. But they are allowed to go accompanied by their parents. This is to safeguard the young people from detrimental activities. To begin with, starting this week, there is an increasing number of gun firings against the international students and professionals who are working in the US. It is reported that, local students, especially teenagers, are mostly involved in these activities. Hence, to control this kind of actions, US police has decided to impose curfew in a few areas. This will make the international people feel safe and they can comply with the ethics and regulations of US council. It has also been conveyed that, mobs are not allowed to stand or discuss after the evenings. However, in addition to implement a curfew, police should catch the criminal gangs who are involved in the unethical acts and punish them according to the rules. There are some situations where a non-guilty individual can be arrested, since they appeared in the mob during the action. Hence, in these consequences, it is suggested to stay back at home till the situation is controlled. If there is any emergency, teenagers can be better accompanied by their father, mother or relatives at home. Lastly, imposing an emergency sometimes makes the public panic, most of the times it is suggested to avoid. Instead, we can take a preliminary action of arresting the individuals who have a criminal history. In addition to that, educating the teenagers on laws and regulations of US council and make them to understand about the international student and employee policies is also helpful. To conclude it, to control the riots, implementing a cut off time is a possible and useful step. But parents should aware of the children's activities and safeguard them when they go out in the nights.