The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve cime. Do you agree or disagree ?

In today's technologically advanced era, occurrences of several crimes is gradually going on a downward trend, fostering a safe society. The amount of dangerous crime events, like molestation, and child trafficking decreased over time once was the cause of unrest in society. In my perspective, due to the availability of advanced technological features, such as face detection, emergency call systems and location tracking systems, the crime rate is declining. First and foremost, technological advancements act as a preventive measure to cultivate a safer environment for women and children. Women can use emergency SOS systems and location tracking systems to send immediate details to police and their loved ones. The powerful survillance camera system helps detect criminals' faces that makes the police's job much easier. Moreover, occurrences of common crimes, such as burglary, theft, declines proportionately. As a result, various neighbourhoods become crime free and safe for individuals. However, according to me, scientific technology could prevent crime events from occurring, but solving crime cases still needs human intervention. These scientifically advanced systems could help people come up with a comprehensive solution. Hence, human emotion is indeed necessary accompanied by technological excellence to foster a vibrant society. In conclusion, scientific advances, for instance, technology, are very useful in creating a better environment for people and safety reasons. A more comprehensive approach towards preventing and solving crimes includes human expertise ingrained with technological advancements. As a consequence, a brighter future could be envisioned by individuals in today's intricated world scenarios and foster a safer society for women and children specifically.