Walking is known to be beneficial for health yet fewer and fewer people are walking these days. What are the reason for this? What can be done to tackle this problem?

Physical exercise is essential for individual's well-being. Walking is an activity that can provide human a perfect body shape of being wealthy, but currently most of the people are not likely to doing this activity anymore. This essay will outline what lead to this cause and explain what factors can encourage people to increase their walking yards. People are walking less due to the availability of transport either a public or private abundance. First and foremost, they believe that it will save their valuable time. Weather plays also a significant role and people find it really hard to stroll in hot, humid and extreme cold climatic conditions. Moreover, they say that due to increased rates of straight crimes they have either shortened their walk or quit completely. For example a recent survey shows that average crimes have occurred on the roads that's why people are frightened to use pedestrian. To add detail, people now have access to fitness centres why they can use abundant equipment and machinery for exercise or jog. For them walking alone on the straight without a partner is boring mobility. In order to encourage and motivate people to perambulate more. First of all, the government can make pedestrians covered with shades to reduce heat. Furthermore, walking trails should be more beautiful by improving the landscape of the parks such that one should feel refreshed. For instance, in the country of Norway they have made advertisement boards on either side of the streets and planned to make perambulating splendid experience. And finally, the government should also hold health awareness programs and should emphasize the importance of perambulation. To recapitulate, this essay discussed and highlights the different factors resulting in reduced walk, and also, suggested few recommendations how things can be amended. To infer, I'm convinced that walking is really an effortless exercise to acquire right balance in body structure and everyone should do it on a regular basis.