many childeren are forced to stay at school and study subjects that will be of little value to them in the future. These children may disrupt the education of the majority and should be allowed to leave school early to find themselves a job. What are your views ?

Everyone needs education and school is not the only place where children can learn. Nevertheless, students are forced to study in subjects that they don’t have interest on while the subjects they learn are likely going to be useless. I shall agree that leaving school for the job is the right decision to make for their future. One of the main reasons why children are allowed to leave school is passion. As a parent, paying attention to what their children like is a must. Because, child, they are passionate to develop their skills on things they like. Some of Indonesian parents, for instance, took their child to have another extra course. They perceived that all subjects are important and expect their child to get a good grades albeit it makes them exhausted. Therefore, it is acceptable to support child to go after their passion. On the other hand, success in school doesn’t guarantee that the children will get successful in life. Because the educational background might be important, but skills and work experience is likely more preferred. For example, entrepreneurs who dropped out college at the age of 19 to 22 years old such as Michael Dell, Steve Jobs, Bill Gates, and many more. By having more skills and experience, is also an additional value compared to students who stayed in school because the child is one step ahead. However, getting a job also means that children will get their own income, they will be financially independent. A good example is when a child could afford living by themselves, they indirectly lighten their parent’s burden. In other words child no longer need the financial support from their parents. Since the majority of all parents want at least, their kids to be financially independent. In conclusion, leaving school early is a great opportunity to gain a new experience and improving children’s skills. Instead of wasting time for learning subjects that unavailing which children will forget in the future, children should focus on their passion.