An increasing number of professionals, such as professionals, doctors and teachers are leaving their own poor countries to work in developed countries What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with the situation?

It is true that a great deal of experts from the various walks of the life like health practitioners, mentors with educational backgrounds travel to the advance nations from their native underdeveloped countries. This essay shall discuss two main problems including decreased working capacity and rising cost. This essay shall also discuss two primary solutions including high salary offers and limitations by the policy makers. On the one hand, this phenomenon is a major cause of the brain drain from the country. In other words, a myriad of highly qualified personnels leave their homes to find better opportunities, in terms of wages and privileges due to which a country suffers from lack of the potential workers from every discipline. This definitely result in reduced labour force in the market. Another obvious problem is the upsurge in prices of services provided by such sort of professionals. For instance, patients have to pay a huge amount of money for the medical examination fee in Pakistan owning to less number of available trained physicians. Therefore, it can be argued that, less number of work force and inflation are the imminent threats that need to be addressed on a war footing. Despite above mentioned problems, several effective steps can be taken to resolve this issue. In the first place, increase in remuneration and arranging better facilities is the best way to lure elite class to both remain and serve within the community. Another possible measure is the ban on travel of qualified citizens by the government. In this way, the authorities can not only control the exit, but also make them to sign a contract of serving for a specified period of time. For instance, in Japan, it is compulsory for the graduates do jobs in their designated disciplines for at least two years. Thus, these are the ways which can be introduced to make individuals work for their own nations first. In conclusion, while there are numerous negative aspects of immigration to rich countries of the third world countries, large scale, long term interventions required to mitigate this problem.