Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are two attitudes toward some notable careers, like medics and engineers. While they have been trained in their own country, the first group would argue that, for that reason, they should serve in their own country. Another attitude is that they should work wherever they want without limitation. In my view, they should have the chance to choose their destination for work, which is closer to the latter notion. This freedom of choice in career decisions is not just a fundamental right, but also a catalyst for significant personal and professional growth in the fields of medicine and engineering. On the one hand, some individuals claim that numerous amenities are allocated to a person who becomes either a doctor or an engineer, such as good professors, a vast number of universities, and libraries, to name but a few. As a result, not only does training them not bring benefits, but it also puts the government under heavy pressure. If they leave the country, authorities are more likely to face a lack of experts, leading to human disasters in the medical and building industries. On the other hand, some people justifiably argue that the better facilities you have, the more creative you are. Moreover, if their country had provided suitable facilities for them, they would stay, then what better is to go where improve their knowledge? Another issue that could be noticed is that officials may make experts feel guilty about not leaving. Providing convenient educational circumstances is one of the government's duties, so if they face a problem, they will implement other measures such as using foreign specialists or persuading domestic experts. In conclusion, keeping doctors and engineers within the country's borders because they have been granted courses is not a rational decision; instead, choosing their work location without restriction is more crucial.