At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the numbers of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

A country society is a combination of people with a huge range of age with interactions among all divisions which hold the union whole the country. Admittedly, the inhabitant of a territory is involved the youths and the old ages. Whether the youngest society seems to be far better than the elder ones, nevertheless, there are some worries about these conditions. On the one hand, young people have better performance as the workforce and their productivity have superiority rather the aged persons. Also, the powerful military forces in global sight have performed by young armed services. Furthermore a young nation is a happy and joyful nation, at least at 90 percent of the surveys. Moreover, science and technology produce and eventually the country’s future are guaranteed by youth crowds. On the other hand, young countries have own hardships and problems which governments have concerned by those toughness. Firstly, providing jobs becoming the worth thinkable problem for administrations with extended young populace. Secondly, the cost of marriage and housing commitment are two major issues in developing countries with a positive population growth rate. Ultimately, the optimistic prospects and perspective of the time ahead for young descendants, is a matter that we ought not to underestimate. In overall terms, it seems for governments, the young citizens have excelled to an aging population, because of their benefits and perks. Although it might be a challenge in the short-term, but it is profitable for the long-term. Thus, according to what we said above, because of does not encounter with old overcrowded side effects, such as insurance payments, retirement, health caring, the dwindle of residents and reproduction, the priority of lawmakers is the youngest nation absolutely.