A growing number of people feel that people should not exploit animals and that they should have rights as a human while argue that human must employ animals to satisfy their various needs.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that ov erexploitation o f animals is increasing day by day, while some say that it's inhuman to consume them. This essay believes that animal utilization for food and clothing of human beings should not consider as exploitation because the animal meat has a nutritious value which deemed necessary for human health. On the one hand, animals are innocents and can not say th eir w people in general they ish like a human. Therefore people have to consider and treat them accordingly. The Government has to put hefty fines and penalties for those who hunt them for their businesses. For example, a recent survey was published in National Geographic magazine that the horns of Rhinos are high selling commodities because it used to make a specific powder, which helps in enhancing human life expectancy. However, I believe that God has created animals to help humanity for their survival; therefore, taken particular nutrients in their meat and milk-like cow and chicken. On the other hand, I believe animals are the potent source of protein and Carbohydrates, which is necessary for human growth. When children do not get these, they will be having protein deficiencies and not able to gain target weight, which will eventually halt their healthy growth process. For instance, recent research revealed by the British Medical Association that over 60% of children in some parts of Africa are suffering from malnutrition because they are not getting enough cow's milk and meat after birth. Therefore, I believe animal consumption should not be considered as exploitation. In conclusion, although people are hunting the animal for the growth of their business, we must realize, animal products like milk and cheese are good for human health.