many people think that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise.

Nowadays, parents believe that education is the priority for their children to secure a better future as it enables them to find a high-salaried job. However, in this competitive world, students are required to have higher educations in order for them to achieve success. Therefore, many parents believe that their children should sacrifice their precious free time to do educational activities, which allows them to gain more knowledge. While I agree with the idea that doing educational activities during free time will help students to be more competitive, I believe that in this way children are under significant pressure. On the one hand, there are a variety of distinct advantages for students to enrol in educational activities during their free time. Firstly, by satisfying free time to study, children can gain a deeper understanding about their study, and consequently, it will be advantaged for children as they can become more competitive with other students in order to be enrolled into their courses. For example, if children want to be a part of tertiary education in these tertiary institutions, it is essential for them to spend more time to study. Therefore, it is apparent that children should utilise their free time for doing more educational activities in order to get into a better institution in the future. On the other hand, many people argued that forcing children to give up their leisure time will cause children to suffer severe pressure. Every student already has a significant amount of homework and assessment that are required for them to complete, it is crucial for students to enjoy leisure time and relax. Although children can be more talented by doing more study, it is also essential for children to play and participate in other extracurricular activities, which offer a chance for children to improve their mental and physical growth. In conclusion, replacing student’s leisure time by educational activities offer a pathway for students to be more competitive with other students. However, most of the students already have an excessive amount of assessment for them to complete, and sacrifices their free time may cause students to suffer pressure.