Due to grow of obesity among children. Most of people started to seek determination of this problem. to what extend do you agree or disagree

It is undeniable that in this era of health, life become more convenient to diet with than ever. However, more and more children suffer from obesity and consider the largest fraction of danger nowadays. Despite others saying it is a normal risk. This essay will delve into some measures to avoid this phenomenon, by providing relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, there are numerous drawbacks which directly linked to alarming cases. The first and foremost solution is that parents Introduce healthy food for their children. What is more, diet plays a crucial role in lifestyle. To illustrate more, later a study conducted by the University of Nizwa in 2024 showed several children who eat junk food throughout the day, feel sleepy and have a low mark in school. Sequentially, this generation has obesity and illness. On the other hand, a lot of children withdraw from sports due to technology. Moreover, parents complain about this situation which affects children. As a result, adults acquire the eight without movement. A clear example is the Omani Educational Associate indicated that a child who sits in front of screens, obtains a higher weight rather than a child who has indoor activities or outdoor activities in his lifestyle. Thus, sport plays a vital role in acquiring fitness. In conclusion, no doubt in this era of neck-to-neck competition, individuals encourage children to do a variety of sports not only that but also healthy food has a profound impact on these members of the community, these can be lessened by some immediate steps by the government and parents.