What mental and physical problems may arise from excessive use of these games? How could these problems be reduced?

Some people said that youngster’s dependency on games use is constantly increasing, and while there are potential benefits, various negative effects stem from this too. Let us consider the main issues and then outline possible remedies. Perhaps the major health problem is related to addiction, which may be derived from excessive use of those video games, especially in technology has already developed country, this trend is normalized. This means that young people’s interpersonal skills such as communication and leadership is always deteriorating in practice due to the lack of interacting with others, resulting their academic and social achievements can be less significant. The most alarming physical impact is a sedentary lifestyle which is caused from inactive situation, and decreasing wholly mobility levels, as we seen in some situations where these problems lead to obesity and inadequate development which can be valuable to adolescent’s all-round progression. There are also concerns about impairment of balanced food diet, meaning that poor lifestyle without convenience food is accompanied with this pattern. This apparently undermines young people’s health by the way that affecting immune and digestive system which is easy to incline haphazard condition. Turning to possible solutions, perhaps the immediate step would be to promote a more active lifestyle through encouraging exercise regimes and sport’s program which would help to detoxify detrimental effects of excessive use of computer games, and ameliorates children’s daily activities as fulfilled individual schedules and giving motivation to be energetic. Potential remedies for the dangers of the mental addiction may be, firstly, an initiative to raise self-awareness of the risks of the situation, for example, co-working with a personal mentor who can always be capable of taking care children’s health, and giving warnings on notorious surroundings. To sum up, the risks posed by excessive gaming are connected to an unhealthy lifestyle and the possibility of dependency on the activity. Possible answers might involve stronger education about the dangers and health benefits of more active pursuits.