Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academical world. Others believe that aome information is too important ot too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by a section of society that it is valuable to provide more data from the field of scientific research, business category as well as academically. Whereas another section of society argued that some valuable details are so private to be shared among people. Although having up-to-date information is beneficial for the world, yet it is believed that some reports are confidential and would not be shared. This essay will discuss both views in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, it is beneficial to share material among people as they would know about new technologies as well as current affairs. For instance, some students, who are preparing for UPSC exams or any government exam should know about general knowledge to clear that exam. Similarly, for other categories, it is really important to get updated knowledge of that individual field. It is the right of an individuals' to get proper details of report of what is going on in the world, whether it is scientific research or business and academic. On the other side, some info is so confidential and should not be shared among public. For example, Information related to the military forces of a country ought to be not exposed due to some privacy. Moreover, there are some other example that proves the opposition of sharing information freely, namely, scientists' discoveries which are on process should not be shared with the world, until they got success in that mission. In addition, academic research also includes some justification and proper approval of their work to share correct tips. In conclusion, Sharing instruction among people in each category depends on the situation and correct time. It is a right of each person to get valuable data on every field until the correct time come to provide that information.