In many countries nowadays, young single people no longer stay with their parents until they are married, but leave to study or work somewhere else. Do you think this trend has more advantages or disadvantages?

In these days, youngsters are not willing to live with their family until they commit in a marriage, yet an individual goes to abroad for the academic or job. People indulge in such activities to pursue their dream. I believe that, this approach has had both benefits as well as drawbacks, the essay will discuss both points in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, the foremost advantage of going other nation for studies or work is career growth. Overseas studies are generally preferred by the students due to the excellent quality of the education and more opportunities after completion of course. For example, a research shows that 70% teenagers got the success rate from outside studies. Moreover, working in developed nation offers the more salary and a standard lifestyle. Such amenities, convenience employees' as well as children move other countries. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of visiting another nation and leaving parents. Firstly, this approach makes the individual homesick. In addition, family members also feel lonely without their children. However, long distance relation may lead some differences as well as create no emotions towards parents and home country. For instance, a visa agency, reveals the information that 90% people after migration or immigration, do not show the interest to come back their community. Separation from their infants results in a detrimental way for some parents. To conclude, an individual migrates other community for the study or job purpose is a great decision, when they respect the emotions of their parents as well as of their own country.