People today can use internet to learn the life and culture of another country, so it cannot be necessary to travel to other country. To that extent do you agree or disagree?

We live in the information era, it means we access to a great source of information. We don't need to go Lebanon to learn how to cook the Tabbuleh or there is no need to go to Europe for seeing Halloween. The Internet provides learning, watching and even experiencing new and fresh experiments. In other words, everybody can have a virtual journey through the other countries with some clicks, surf on maps, watch videos and pictures. Today, social networking connects people together easier. People can realize the other people's feeling around the world, they can sympathize with a mother who lost her child during migration or get happy with watching the Diwali ceremony in India. Although, the Internet has a great potential to learn a lot of things, I think it can't cover all of aspects and issues about other nations, because it is influenced by advertising and taste of social network investors. So, everybody takes advantage from this ocean of data, based on own background, culture and vision. Several years ago, I think Japan is a unique country with the fantastic culture, but through more reading and spend time I realize this country have its defects. In the other hands, people with travelling to a country make a real experience, for example besides tall towers and beautiful tourist attractions, a traveller can go to native people and learn something new that it has not upload yet. To conclude, in my view, we can get general know from other countries and nations, but there is a hide side of everything. We can acquire useful and instant information about other people's life style overseas on the Internet.