Today more and more people are using mobile phones and computers. Thus, people are losing the ability to communicate face to face. To what extent, do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, University students are opting for subjects as per their interest and concentrate on it such as science and technology, mathematics and many more, which would be better for their future. While Others believe that Universities should teach subjects to their students, which is helpful for their career orientation. This essay will discuss both views with a reasoned conclusion. To begin with, the freedom of selecting subjects at university would make education more effective and would not force students to choose a particular course. For example, if an undergraduate fellow got scored highest marks in any subject and want to continue their career in the same field, but their parents are forcing them to select any other subject rather than his personal choice. In this condition, a student is getting more confusing during the selection. Moreover, if a student chooses the subject as per his interest so definitely he would perform extravaganza in their academics. Is choosing a subject as per any individual's interest play an important role in life or not? The answer is absolutely yes. On the other hand, people feel that the University should provide subjects which will be beneficial for any individual's career. Though technology-related subjects are quite important and Universities keep the focus on it broadly. For example, if a student performs good results in science while unable to score passing marks in mathematics so it is the responsibility of facilities along with parents to cope up and teach them that every subject is valuable and equally important for the future. In conclusion, the University should give more focus on quality education with an individual's interest. Everyone has their choose, however, take other subjects important for a bright future. According to me, all the subjects are valuable throughout life and give focus in all courses but don't neglect completely.