In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

One of the most controversial issues today relates to the movement away from friends and families that can help people find their jobs. Personally, I strongly disagree with this belief and this essay will feature some reasons explaining my own view. One of the strongest arguments against migrating to other cities and living far from families and friends of the individuals in order to find their jobs can be ascribed to feeling homesickness and loneliness. The main reason for believing this is that when the citizens suffer from a large amount of pressure from their companies, nobody will be beside them and comfort the feeling. Moreover, when people get sick, they have to take care of themselves as well as processing refreshments. Therefore, the stress will rise more often because no one beside to support them when they have difficulties in their lives. A further point which needs to be considered is the lack of care for the children whose parents have to leave their homes to work in other cities. These children have to stay with their parents ’ relatives when they are too young because their parents have to earn money to pay for their children’s necessities such as education and health problems. As a consequence, the youngsters will not perfectly educate as well as gain love from their parents when they are young. Furthermore, this will create a generation gap such as disagreements between parents and children when they grow up. There are, however, some arguments that support resettling in other cities of people to serve the purpose of finding a consistent job and leaving their families and friends. The most typical of these is the opportunities to develop themselves. There are a number of companies that employ workers with high salaries because they know how to appoint potential guys. Additionally, when people work in good conditions can help them increase their value and contribute their own opinions to perfectly improve the product. For example, individuals who are working in difficult conditions and repeating processes will prevent them from looking for innovations in their jobs and that will make them feel bored. This can result in the fact that people can improve their finances and support their families in dealing with different problems namely houses and health disease. In conclusion, I tend to believe that this is a good trend. People should work in places which are suit for their conditions.