Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, violence on technology increasing while some people consider that violence on television and in computer games has damaged the society, others mention that the positives of it as well as the beneficial importance for the public behaviour. In my opinion, I completely agree that attack played the vital role in destroying the society from the helps of the television as well as the computer games. On one hand, people believe that violence on television and in computer games modified the mind of people to the negativity and I agree with this. In other words, people learn the negativity act from the television and in computer games. As a result, this act applied to the society and create serious problems in the relation with others in society. For example, my cousin Faruk who is only nine years old attacked his neighbour with a knife and cut his one finger recently, Faruk accept that he learns this negativity from the game which one he played all the time on the computer. However, violence in technology can damage any happier society easily. On the other hand, a few people mention that violence on television and in computer games deliver the positive impacts on people's behaviour by build thought of the necessity of the society. While people learn the importances of society from the television, also from the computer games. For instance, '' Society in life'' named tv serial influenced my relative Akash who was always disrespectful to the people of his society. Although, learning positivity from the television and from the computer games are important. In conclusion, violence on television and in computer games has damaged the society by producing the negative acts while influencing the importance of society. While the people's opinions vary, but I personally agree that violence on television and in computer games has damaged the society by some bad acts.