Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education for a child is the most important aspect of one's life. This will help a child to make better decisions and helps the society. Based on family financial situations or other circumstances, one can choose their child's education at home or either in a school. Both have pros and cons. I will discuss both the views in the essay below. Teaching at home helps parents choose the best curriculum available and the study. Under the administration of parents, a child can have more freedom to study according to their interests. However, they miss the opportunity and facilities a school offers in terms of sports and other events. For example, one of my friend's daughter studies at home, she has never been to a sports facility with her friends, which makes her less active in Sports. Nevertheless, Sending a child to a school helps them to mingle with other students, improves communication skills and increases competitive spirit. But the school education is very expensive and only rich can afford a seat in a well-known school because such schools nowadays offer studies in digital formats. For example, my friend is paying two third's of his salary as school fees for one of his kids. In conclusion, Both studying at home or school have their own advantages and disadvantages. Keeping high fees in mind, home study is preferable, and children will be more disciplined than a child goes to school. In the case of meeting new children and to have a great competitive spirit studying at school has more advantages.