Many nowadays prefer online education to face to face education. Do you consider this a positive or a negative development?

TODAY'S WORLD IS BECOMING MORE AND MORE ADVANCED DUE TO THE TECHNOLOGY UPGRADE. HENCE, PLETHORA OF FOLKS CHOOSE TO HAVE ONLINE CLASSES RATHER THAN ATTANDING TRADITIONAL SCHOOL. THIS ESSAY WILL BELIEVE THAT THE E- LEARNIG HAS IT'S BOTH ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES. FISRTLY, THIS ESSSAY WILL DISCUSS IT'S MAJOR ADVANTAGE AND SECONDLY, WHAT ARE THE DISADVANTAGES OF ONLINE LEARNING INSTEAD OF TRADITIONAL SCHOOL. ON THE ONE HAND, THE PRIME PROS OF E-LEARNING IS THAT IT IS COVENIENT AS PER THE PERSON PREFFERENCE CONSEQUENTLY, INDIVIDUAL CAN ATTEND CLASSESS WHENEVER HE/SHE HAS TIME EVEN DURING TRAVELING IF AN INDIVIDUAL IS COMFORTABLE. AS A ARESULT, PEOPLE CAN SAVE MORE TIME FOR OTHER ESSENTIAL CHORES THUS, THEIR PRODUCTIVITY WOULD BE INCREASED. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE UK TEENAGERS SURVEY REVEALED THAT 90% OF THE UK YOUTH CHOOSE TO LEARN THROUGH THE INTERNET BECAISE THEY FOUND IT MORE EASY AND CONFORTABLE. ON THE OTHER HAND, IT DOES HAS DEVASTATING IMPACTS SUCH AS, WELNESS ISSUES, LACK OF SCOCIALIZATION AN SO ON. THIS IS BECAUSE, PEOPLE RARELY GO OUT SIDE AND THIS MIGHT AFFECT THEIR HEALTH BY LESS PHYSICAL EXERCISE. THIS RESULT IN THE INTROVERT NATURE AND I THINK IT IS NOT WORTH F BEIMG SO IN THIS FAST PACE WORLD. FOR EXAMPLE, THE DEVELOPED COUNTRY'S HEALTH DATA SHOWN THAT 80% FOLKS ARE HAVING SOME TYPE OF ILLNESS, SUCH AS OBESIY, DEPRESSION AND MANY MORE. THIS BECAUSE SITTING AT ONE PLACE. HOWEVEVR, IF INDIVIDUALS USE THIS AS PER THEIR REQUIREMENT THAN SURELY THE THE NEGATIVE IMPACT COULD BE DECLINED. IN CONCLUSION, ONLINE LEARNING FACILOTY INDEED HAS MORE PROS THAN CONS BUT ONE SHOULD NEVER IGNORE ITS DETRIMENTAL EFFECT ON THE HEALTH. CONSEQUENTLY, HELATH IS WEALTH.