Some people prefer to spend most of their time with friends. Other people prefer to be alone most of the time. Which way of life do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

These days, people have various beliefs that are based on their personalities about their time. for example, a group of the population like to spend their time with other people such as their friends while some people prefer to become individuals. I subscribe to the first group owing to the fact that spending time with other people helps to improve people's social behaviours and prevent mental issues. On the one hand, if communities have a lot of people and invest their time with them, they can see a range of the manners and habits that people have. In other words, interaction with other people demonstrates several behavioural effects and we can choose the best manners that have a positive influence on other populations. In addition, interaction with friends teaches people how they should do different happening. On the other hand, the fact that is really crucial is that a number of people who do not go out or spend their time with other people after a long run, will become sick, which their mental issue impacts their body's health, inasmuch as humans are sociable and have to spend a sufficient time in society; furthermore, when people spend their time alone, they use social media, which has a negative impact on people's mental. To sum up, in my opinion, a healthy lifestyle requires spending time with other people who teach us what manners are needed in bad or good situations and improve our social behaviour; moreover, this element keeps us healthier.