An increasingly number of professionals , such as doctors and teachers , are leaving their own poorer countries yo work in developed countries . What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation ?

Nowadays, There is no doubt many working professionals such as doctors,engineers and teachers are relocating from their own country to another nation to get a better life. In this essay, I will explain the problem from this trend and the solution of this problem i.e. what can be done to avoid this trend. To begin with, Many working professionals are shifting to different countries for many reasons such as high income, security and standard of living. In addition, people want money to lead a happy life and if they are not able to get enough amount as per their experience and education then only they decide to move to another country. For Example,One of my friends recently shifted to Canada because she got a lucrative job offer almost four times higher than her current package, so she grabbed this opportunity and shifted to Canada. Secondly, It would be difficult for a nation to boost its economy, if all educated and talented resources moved from there. For Instance, A study revealed that Japanese people do not leave their country because they are getting all the facilities in their home nation only and as a result, Japan is one of the most developed nations in the entire world. To Conclude, I suggest that the government should take some necessary action to stop the moving of educated people from their native country to a developed country like recognition of work,awards, and relaxation of tax and medical facilities. I believe that if talented people leave the country then it will definitely, affect the growth of the nation.