In order to study effectively, it requires comfort, peace and time. So it is impossible for a student to combine learning and employment at the same time because one distracts the other. Is it realistic to combine them at the same time? Support your opinion with examples.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement. A constructive dialogue on - distractions such as employment may affect a person's learning process - can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, in this essay I'm explaining why I agree with the above statement. Employment is some sort of work committed to a company. This is because when the company is paying salary for the work assigned to him, and hence not possible to say an excuse. For example, a person has to work eight hours a day when he is employed. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that the person will get only 16 hours in his learning and daily rest. Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that due to the employment work pressure it is not possible to concentrate on learning once person left his work for that day. Because an eight hour work can make him tired. For instance, once the eight hour work is completed, he needs to take rest for at least an eight hours within the next 16 hours to compensate his mental stress. This gives only the remaining eight hours for his studies, and it creates a very tight schedule between the work and sleep. In conclusion, this essay discussed the reason why only less than 8 hours is available for studies while a person is doing an employment. The equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided, underlines my opinion.