Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The past is always past.Every one had mixed experiences in the past. However, few of the things will be useful to avoid failures in the future and others will be helpful for the refreshment in the present.I can agree with the consent to some level, Because of my experience there could be the items to move forward along with us.In this essay, I will explain about the thoughts which we need to carry? And which are not to carry? Based on my knowledge. I can decide these things into two categories.One is good things and other is bad things.Coming to good things are nothing but sweet memories.These memories we can carry along with our life cycle.Whenever we feel alone or get stressed, then we can memorize those feelings to get refreshment. For instance, In my life there were few memories which I am using to get relaxation from my very hectic busy schedule. Coming to the bad things, again, I will diverse these into two parts.One hand is the thing which we have to forget? And other hand is which we need to take along with us? Why I am asking to forget the little bad things are, they will cause more troubles for human life such as health and mental issues.Even the society will disturb with this. For example, There were many accidents happened every day in India.The majority of them are due to the human mistakes.Recently, There was an accident in Hyderabad with the driver mistake, but one person was dying without her involvement.Here the person, family, Who suffers with this accident have to leave the incident and have to start the new journey.The person who met the accident, he has to learn from this and use this to avoid more mistakes in the future. In conclusion, Even though it was a bad memory, sometimes it will be helpful to face the bad situation in the future.So the people have to decide depends on their situation and have to take some memories (good and bad) to lead the good life in the future.