Some people believe that the experience children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

It is considered by some people that a heavy effect on the future will be caused by the events that happened in childhood before school while others think that it is, in fact, created by a set of circumstances that are faced in teenage life. Although a child has lived through numerous training and feelings, he has never been exposed to an unknown environment while school -aged children are often interacting with people other than their family. This disparity of interactions in teenage kids will be more likely to affect their personality rather than the encounters they had when they were never getting schooled. Teenage students often face a variety of challenges which transform them into different shapes. As they have to deal with peers and their teachers, they are getting lots of information on dealing with new surroundings. They learn new morals, catch on different lifestyles and get awareness about the world, the things they never got to learn before school, so these things will be the foundation of who these kids will be in the future. For instance, many students learn about drug abuse from their peers at school and begin to try it themselves and turn into drug addicts which will forever change their lives. On the contrary, children who have not yet been schooled only know their parents and other guardians from which they are only getting access to a limited number of experiences. These experiences may have some impacts on their life, such as influencing a kid to be more outgoing or shy, but not to a larger extent. As a matter of fact, the majority of people do not remember their childhood before school because of limited events occurring. In conclusion, while people may have different opinions about whether schooling changes the future of a child, I personally think that children might get some traits depending on who they were with and what they went through before schooling but, in what direction their lives will go and how they will be as a person will depend upon their school experiences as they will learn more important things in school.