While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Well, there are the voluminous school of thought. Firstly, a lot of individuals consider that in today's era one of the biggest threat to weather change is global warming, whereas on the other hand, few of them perceive that deforestation has severe effect around the globe. I, however, consider that second option makes more sense than the first one. First of all, there are countless disadvantages of global warming, one of the biggest hazard of this is the temperature which is significantly changed on the planet. As a result of this, meteorological conditions has completely transformed and has made the condition hotter. Keeping in view heat factor, many of the glaciers are now melting, which is eventually increasing the ocean levels, which is resulting in the cyclone. For instance, Bangladesh, being a country which has more of its covered on Sea, has been the victim of this menace. Additionally, it is also ruining the life of the citizen as warmest situation are creating disastrous atmosphere which is intolerable at the moment. Secondly, due to a rapid upsurge in the population has caused the elimination of forest as the growth in the amount of people in many countries are increasing. Similarly, deforestation is getting peak in such areas as of now many of populous cities need more space and as a result of this deforestation drive is in full swing. Deforestation has been generating numerous problems such as, harming the environment, causing smog, heat wave. For example, Karachi, one of the metropolitan cities of Pakistan recently tackled massive hotness upsurge and due to this, various individuals lost their precious lives. After going through both proponents opinions, I believe both issues have their own significance. But, in order to prioritize to avoid horrendous circumstances ahead. I reckon deforestation should be considered first as it is one of the main reasons of the global warming. Hence, if the societies are able to get rid of the peril of deforestation. Then, climate concerns can be controlled amicably. To conclude this, considering the consequences of the shared aspect. I believe both subjects are important to be studied and fixed. As it might endanger the lives of the public at greater cost.