Some people think the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. Do you agree or disagree? Include relevant examples from your own experience

Everyone can perform well when they are motivated. Some people feel that employees can put their maximum efforts in the workplace if their salaries are related to the production and sales of goods. This essay will argue why employees' salaries must be in line with the company's trade. On the one hand, many graduates are ready to enter as work force with minimal salaries because of the competition in the society. So the employers are worried about the salaries that are being paid to their employees. For example, a survey conducted by "Times Now", the number of graduates relieved are around 1 million every year. Therefore, the employers are taking the advantage of unemployment in the society by recruiting them with minimum salaries. On the other hand, the majority of people work to earn money to meet their daily needs. Everyone has a dream to live their life in a luxurious style which is decided by the income they earn. For instance, if an employee wants to join his son or daughter in higher studies. The tuition fee is the major concern for him. For suppose, if the employers relate the salaries of employees to their business. They can save their income for future needs as explained above which creates a positive environment in the work place. Therefore, the employees also put their maximum efforts to earn more productivity and the business of the firm can also be sustained in the market. This essay argued that people will work more and put their maximum efforts not only to enhance the business of the company but also they can earn more. In my opinion, I completely agree with the notion that the salaries must be in line with the company business.