Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

These days, modern people are keen to think that the best gift for the teenagers as well as for the adults is money. However, others feel that the things such as books, handmade gifts and other non-material things are the best present for the next generation, as many individuals are reckoned to think that they shows the mutual respect and gratitude to the other people. On the one hand, it is true that nowadays more and more people are willing to receive the money instead of present. The reason for this is that with money they can purchase the thing which they are wanted. Furthermore, they can save the capital for the future. To illustrate, many children postpone their cash for the future, as they can add some currency and buy an expensive items and toys such as robot, car or helicopter. On the other hand, it is clear that many people are keen to receive books and library membership instead of cash, as they can spend their time profitably. Moreover, some individuals prefer to choose the opportunity rather than currency. For example, many young businessmen have chosen an experience of work, as is giving them a golden opportunity to earn in the future. In addition, some people believe that there are many valuable items such as advice and experience than the currency. In conclusion, although many people are willing to take the cash, some individuals prefer to choose other items. Personally, I believe that it is a practical option to choose the presents which are can give the education and knowledge.