Young people who commit crime should be punished the same way as adults who commit crime.Do you agree or disagree?

Presently, crime rate is increasing all over the world and most of these are actively committed by youngsters and middle-aged people. So, most of the public opinion that people who is actively participating in these activities should be seriously taken into consideration. In addition, people who commit crime should be responsible in facing the consequences though these people were immature. I completely with these viewpoints and suggest my opinion. Interesting, most of the crimes were organized by teenagers around the world. Besides, these people do not know the consequences faced by them once they were sent to prison. Indeed, the current laws should also be modified because there were a lot of loop holes in the present law which would favour to the children. A research stated that 90% of the crimes in Iran got decreased after modification of the rules, that were imposed on the public who commit crimes. Firstly, children are getting influenced by the movies, while those movie makers portray negative characters more effectively. As a result, these are showing a huge impact on the teenagers and middle-aged people. Secondly, filmmakers should help to restrain fear in humans, what are the punishments in the prison if they violate the rules and cause damage to society. For instance, the top ten safest countries in the world, make advertisements of punishments if any person caught committing illegal activities. In conclusion, youngsters and middle-aged people should be guided in a correct manner and make realize the power of the justice. Indeed, people should fear that everyone is equal before the law, whereas the law enforcement agencies should try to bring awareness among people. Therefore, I believe that everyone should play a crucial role in order to reduce illegal activities.