Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Rainforests are often called the lungs of the planet for their role in absorbing carbon dioxide, and producing oxygen, upon, which humans and animals depend for survival. However, these days, many people cutting the trees for their own benefits, which may lead to elimination of the earthlings from the globe. I completely agree with the notion that it can cause destruction of mortals from the earth and this essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend and thus will form a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement, the first and foremost reason behind this is that the rainforests stabilize the climate by absorbing carbon dioxide in them, but, when rainforests are cut down or burned, the carbon dioxide in them also get released, which further cause climate change as a result natural disaster will occur. Moreover, tropics also maintain the water cycle by adding water to the atmosphere during the process of photosynthesis, which further contributes to cloud formation and bring rainfall all over the planet. Nevertheless, when jungles chopped down than less moisture goes into the atmosphere and declines rain, which lead to draught. Furthermore, the jungles are the homes of many plants and animals and if forests will cut off continuously than many species doomed to extinction for instance, nowadays many kinds of animal such as tiger, lions and bears are the edge of the extinction. In addition, Forests always support the tribal people and also are the source of food and medicine, because in jungles varies kinds of plant are available which used in making medicines. To conclude, tropical woods are not only important for the animals, but also for the humans and without it both cannot survive in the world. So, people have to take some measures and stop the logging of the jungles.