Some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Disscus this topic and give your own opinions.

Many scientists believe that messages should be delivered to other planets in order to keep in touch with the extraterrestrial life forms, whereas there still remain some disagreement where others argue that it could be risky to contact with them as it is considered as the worse concept. In my opinion, people should not try to understand the revolution of other life forms which is unsafe for the human beings. This essay will highlight both opinions and also elaborate the drawbacks of contacting with the Aliens. To commence with, it is predictable that an intelligent creature could be exist on the other planets, this might be beneficial for the humans. Similarly, delivering a significant information from one planet to another will assist to build a strong connection between the people and the Aliens. Thus, it would not only help to exchange the details, but also support the scientists in order to mitigate the environmental issue via the research. For instance, many films reveal that in space, there will stay a powerful and creative life form. On the other hand, although understanding the evolution of the other planets might be prominent to develop the knowledge, it may be detrimental to the human health and the surroundings. This is because it is redundant that may only waste a plethora of the budget to explore the space. Moreover, this will lead to the threat in the entire world. In conclusion, even though sending email, text to the extraterrestrial creature would help to maintain a healthy relationship, it will also demolish the human identity.