In some countries, more a more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reason for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

The essay should describe why people rather hire a personal fitness trainer than play sports or do exercise classes. Firstly, finally, more and more people want to take care of their bodies. However, they want more effective results in a short time, they don´t have lots of free time for their personal activities and rather take a personal fitness trainer, who takes care only of their body and offers private training with includes for example healthy diet what is also a lot important for their body and the last feedbacks. You can Before starting the training agree with your trainer about which results you want to get for example after 3 or 6 months. Also, you have more opinions with the personal trainer than if you do only exercise classes and play sports. Secondly, each side have its positive and negative developments. For example, the personal trainer can be more expensive for a lot of people so expensive than the exercise classes, however, the trainer should teach you how more effectively you can exercise each part of your body, which is a big benefit for you. And next, you can lose a lot of weight in a short time and you can agree the personal training if you have free time - with this you save a lot of time than you have to attend sports / exercise classes only at a specific time. For some people is so important to exercise without other people and have time for yourself, but for some people,it is better to meet with 10 -15 people during the classes. In conclusion, it depends on what are your pluses and minuses and then you can choose what you want. In the sports world are a lot of opinions about what you can do.