Many people get little or no exercise during the working day or in their free time, and develop health problems as a result. Why do many people do not get enough time to exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In present days, the majority of people can not get enough time for doing exercise in their daily life for many reasons like too busy with their work and unhealthy life return to them. In this essay. I will discuss about the factors of this issue and provide solutions. Nowadays, it is clear to see that the money, career achievement and the wealthy are essential to people living more than the healthy life. First or all, the huge amount of people think that they need to spend time on their work to fulfil their career goal and get successful so they are tending to do overtime working like more than 10-12 hours per day, then when they return to homes they always feel too tired to do exercise or lazy to go gym even on their work day off. Secondarily, some people will think it is wasting time to do the workout because exercise can not show the healthy results as fast as they already thought to these reasons many people give up so easily and leads them to permanent an unhealthy life. In my opinions, it is essential to make the society be realized to an importance of exercise for having a healthy life and there are many ways to solutions such as government should advertising to encourage people do workout at least few times every week and make media to make people aware of the drawbacks of an unhealthy life. Future more, the companies should provide their employees the fitness facilities or give the staffs discount coupons or gym membership to support people to exercise as well. In conclusion, Many people has lack of time for do exercise and have an unhealthy life because their busy working lifestyle, to resolve this problem we have to give them good knowledges of benefits from exercise and then they will tend to do more workout to improve their health.