In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that in the present era, more and more individuals prefer living at home, while those are studying at the universities. However, others argue that this trend is truly harmful. From my perspective, I strongly believe that scholars who live with their families during study at institutes, have profound advantages. Therefore, this essay will explore both sides of the argument by providing relevant examples and insights to support my viewpoint. On the one hand, studying in administration and going back home is an essential part of daily life. Moreover, numerous learners need healthcare in different fields. Primarily, parents introduce mental and physical health. For example, a study at the University of Nizwa in 2018 illustrated that students who go to college in the morning, have more activity and energy during lectures, unlike adults who live with their colleagues. Thus, members of communities accomplish high success. On the other hand, there is no doubt that the nations are against this event because this phenomenon has several drawbacks. What is more, young people waste a lot of time every day. To demonstrate more, students spend approximately one hour going to universities and a certain of time searching for transport. For instance, the Omani Educational Association indicated that 85% of individuals were late to attend the lectures due to transport or traffic jams. As a result, people will reduce their performance in education. In conclusion, I am convinced both views have some challenges. which means that I totally agree that the benefits of living with a family while studying at university outnumber the disadvantages. In fact, I believe this situation supports people in different fields. As a sequence, the government should encourage families and students to be on the same site. In addition, the advantages are not limited to residents only but have a profound impact on society.