In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest?

In some parts of the world, intense problems because of the student behaviour is seen in the schools which it's causes and solutions discussed as follows. Nowadays, parents work a lot and actually, they do not have enough time to be at home next to their children to learn them how to behave in the different situations, especially in strict ones. This leads to bringing up a child with a lot of behaviour problems, which is shown when he goes to school, and especially when he shall make a proper decision in his communications, but he can't which could cause acute problems between students and also between principal and students, and these problems could continue and extend to the society if do not solve. Moreover, today, children could access rough games, films and videos through internet easily. Seeing these kinds of videos and also playing such kinds of games has negative and also destructive impact on our children’s behaviours, because they learn fighting and also imitate their speech easily, which get them to the trouble in the school. One solution for solving this problem is that, parents should manage their time efficiently so that they can be more at home spending time with their children. They also should try to be a friend with them and speak with them regularly. This speaking help them to feel more safety and also help them to say their problems and wants their parents to suggest them some solutions which lead to learn to behave as well as possible they can. Another solution is that, on one hand, parents shall supervise what games their children play and also what film or video they watch when they are in their room and on the other hand, their accessibility to the inappropriate sites shall be restricted, and they are not allowed to buy whatever they like, instead parents could guide them to buy exciting and appropriate films and games so that they could enjoy their leisure time next to learning proper behaviour. In conclusion, I believe that, two explanations for this problem could be our children's parents who work a lot and also their easy access to the internet, which shall be restricted and be under their parents supervision.