Nowadays, people have greater access to fast food. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this generation, reach of the people towards fast food has increased significantly. This essay will argue why demerits of this outweigh merits. This will cause rise in obesity, which will impact directly on that particular country. Despite of some advantages this is harmful for citizens. Fast food is a quick source to kill your hungriness. The youth of this generation may get addicted to this. This will make them obese and lethargic. If a person acquires ready made edible items for a long time, he/she may will never want to cook again because they are getting a meal without making any effort. Fast foods are so perilous for health. It does not contain vital nutritions because of these people would fall ill. For example, according to a study conducted at the University of Alberta, people who were getting healthy meal are more productive and industrious in compare to the people who just relied on canned items. In addition to this, the rate of development of a developing country would fall dramatically. People may become sluggish and their interest in work will lack. This generation do not even want to go out and buy meals by themselves, they are ordering foodstuffs online. This will reflect in their daily activity. This pattern would also reflect on their future child. In conclusion, despite of scanty advantages, increasing fast food consumption will reduce person`s activity and it will affect so many other parameters liked with them. Government should take some strict action against it.