Sending criminals to prison is not the best method of dealing with them. Education and job trainning are better ways to help them. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that educating and training criminals are better methods of collecting them than sending them to prison. This writer disagrees with this statement because of the scare of lawlessness and the cause of jobs in penitentiaries. It must be understood that the incredible period of time in a penitentiary makes people anxious and careful before breaking the law. In addition, in jail, criminals have to do community service it still helps the government and the public, but if they receive the education, not only they will not have to pay for their unlawful activity but also they have a chance to have a job. It is wasteful a cause of work, uneconomic to use government funds and unfair to everybody. According to some developed countries, though they give teaching for juvenile misdemeanours but do not completely apply this solution to everybody, wrongdoing still has to go to lockup after passing the teenager. Another point to take into consideration is even in penitentiary, criminals still have the teaching for jobs or knowledge of society from the government. For example, in the state of America, after being released, they became one of the main workforce for different jobs. Furthermore, when they are learning to work, they can serve the community as a way to fix their crime. Therefore, their duration in confinement will be useful, and contribute to society. In conclusion, sending crime to lockup increases the responsibility of people when they are involved in unlawful activity and education in penitentiary will be wasted. Therefore, eventually, this way is one of the most effective ways to solve the problem of dealing with violation.