Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years data has become a treasure for business, scientific research and the academic world. There are many people who think that distributing data is better to be openly available for everyone to get. Others, argue that there are a bit valuable data that owners shouldn't hand it out freely to the public. I tend to agree with the latter view and in this essay i refers to the speaker or writer I will discuss both sides of the views. On the one hand, those who believe sharing as much as data is favourable might argue that it helps students and researchers to enhance and surpass their knowledge. This is because it will save time for them to do the tests and academics all over the world can form communities to help each other. For example, it is quite common for students to struggle in solving an assignment. Moreover, entrepreneurs tend to create new business ideas to grow the benefit of having data accessible will save money to start up. On the other hand, my view is that sensitive data should be kept away and only authorized people can access it. The reason is it could be misused if this data got into the wrong hand and i refers to the speaker or writer I assume discovering it wasn't quite easy. For instance, hackers can manipulate users in order to get money from them or even threaten them to expose private data. In conclusion, although sharing information is beneficial for academics, I believe important information should not be shared because it can be used in a wrong way.