Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Experts throughout the world have debated for years on the upbringing of children. However, some argue that raising a child is the most crucial role of parents and they should take lectures to learn good parenting. I totally agree with this statement and this essay will discuss this viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples. The most compelling point to advocate admissions in courses is to develop good parenting skills. To add to it, lectures help mothers and parents learn about the difficulties they will be going to face. Not only will it teach problems, but also provide methods about how to react in such situations. Moreover, it helps them to analyze the growth of children as well as their interests, talents and skills, subsequently, youth could choose their goals easily and undoubtedly. For example, in the United States, especially in Michigan State, parenting courses are mandatory to take in order to raise a child, because the state is focusing on children’s early life to make them better. Furthermore, adding more valid reasons to support this perspective, gives a chance to parents to know how their role is vital to understand the basics of parenting in order to shape their children’s future. In other words, it makes more impact on toddlers while teaching them good habits in childhood, because of their more grasp power. Besides this, classes give knowledge about nutrition value. To make it simple, protein, carbs and fats are necessary for a human being and if given in the right proportion in a balanced meal, help in achieving good health and keep them fit physically and mentally. For instance, Mohammad Ali’s father was a sportsperson and to make his sons like himself he gave them a proper diet from birth. In a nutshell, classes about fostering are needed to develop skills in upbringing as well as to know about skills and talents. Also, helps in shaping the future by teaching discipline as well as making them fit by learning about a balanced diet.