Some people believe that climate has the greatest affect on people's way of life. Others believe that the economy of a region has the greatest effect. This is both the views and give your opinion.

There are many things in this world that could the way of people ’s lives. While some people argue that the climate is the most crucial factor to affect people, I side with those who feel that the economy has the greatest impact. On the one hand, it could be argued that climate has the greatest effect on people's way of life because of two factors. Firstly, the weather decides what people wear, what people eat, and what people do. For instance, during high temperatures, people usually drink more rather than normal. Moreover, if there is heavy rain or snow in the city, people tend to stay in their own houses. Secondly, climate change nowadays could lead to a disaster such as floods and by that, people will change their bad habits related to prevent it. On the other hand, I believe with those who think that the economy of a region plays a crucial influence for two main reasons. To begin, there is a significant difference in facilities between rich and poor areas such as schools, restaurants, food, and stations. This condition brings a variety of effects on people's lives such as the way they talk, the knowledge they gain, and the experiences they have. The other reason is when a region has few jobs offered, the people tend to do risky actions. To illustrate, people who have no occupation still need to fulfill their daily needs and they may do the robbery. In conclusion, while climate has a certain impact on people's way of life like affecting their habits, I firmly remain convinced that the economy in a region plays the most crucial role as it forms the behaviour and their actions to survive in this life.