Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people have different views about if the advertising beneficial for people to buy things.There are someone consider it play a important role for enhancing people ’s buying desire while others guess they are rarely concerned about it because it is general. Although i think it is reasonable about both of views, i personally prefer to the latter. With the development of the advertising,more and more high quality advertisements and it attract many customers’ attention successfully.An excellent advertisement could allow guests to have more understanding for their product and it do play an important part of the publicity of goods.Take the case of the popular brand,Coca,it spend a lot of money for advertisement every year and great results have been achieved.It became one of the most popular brand around the world. Besides,we could see that there are many advertisements everywhere and it tremendously attract the attention of pedestrians.It has affect people ’s consumption concept to some extent successfully. However,more and more advertisements appear lead to people feel bother because they may have some universality to advertise.It is so general that people annoy for it for a long time.Through that feeling of people,they prefer to pay a little attention for the advertisements, allowing to the failure of some advertisements. Besides, the high quality advertisements always occupy in the minority.Others hardly draw people ’s attention,leading to people more and more disregard for it even get bored. Due to that idea,advertising no longer play a significant role for merchant to advertise their goods. In conclusion,it seem to me that both of opinions are rational. However, i guess advertising became so general that no more attention of people is more correct.