Some high school required all student to wear school uniform other higher school permit student to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies you think is better?

In the modern world, many students are willing to carry the clothes and accessories which are they want to wear. In this reason, although many people are keen to think that academic institutions should allow the students to carry the dress which they are willing to wear, others feel that there are should not be allowed certain types of clothes such as casualties, hoodies and sport wears. Personally, I believe that the uniforms are not convenient and suitable for the students as well as for the teachers. On the one hand, it is true that the main purpose of allowing the learners to wear whatever they want is academic freedom, as some pupils have claimed that they feel stress and lack of concentration when they carry the clothes such as suit, tie and shirt. Furthermore, this policy is suitable for the poor people, as many families could not afford such kinds of expensive uniforms and official dresses. For instance, many people believe that the main purpose of the universities and schools should be academic outcomes. In this regard, the uniforms are not essential for the many individuals. On the other hand, it is clear that not permitting casualties can teach the children to be responsible. In this case, if the children are forced to bear the dresses, which are presented by the school authorities, they will learn how to take care of themselves. Moreover, such kinds of dresses are useful for creating a friendly atmosphere. To illustrate, some pupils claimed that they are able to share their ideas and opinions when they feel familiar with other individuals. In conclusion, although many people reckon to think that official dresses are not convenient, others feel that such kinds of outfits can create a friendly atmosphere. However, I believe that the learners should focus on the academic outcomes, not on the external appearance. In this reason, I believe that the first option is more suitable for the people.