Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists in today's world. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, so many societies think that people who work in the entertainment industry, such as comedians or artists are more useful than men of learning. In this essay, I will discuss how much I am okay or not with this though. Firstly, the entertainment industry is so necessary for human psychology. A lot of nations need this. The role of this is to provide emotional relief and cultural enrichment during challenging times. Individuals who work in this sector can influence their ability to reach and impact large audiences with messages, including promoting science and education. Secondly, normally every person interested in science is very valuable for our future. However, the argument is more critical due to their contributions to medical advancements, technology, and solving global challenges. Not the other way around. Furthermore, the increasingly blurred lines between amusement and wisdom through educational programs, lore communicators, and platforms like YouTube and podcasts. In fact, the societal value of balancing scientific advancement with cultural development, suggesting neither entertainers nor scientists are more prominent but rather serve complementary roles. So that is why we have to know about their differences and similarities. In conclusion, both of them have a huge impact on our lives. In my opinion, it would not make sense to present one of the two as more significant. In addition, the balance between them should be established in a way that supports each other