Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Circumstances faced by an individual can define their happiness or sadness. Many a times, some people think that they should adjust to awful conditions like, a mediocre career or financial crisis, while others think that we should try to improvise the condition. This essay will discuss both aspects, but I opine that one must always work towards the betterment of their future. Unhealthy situations such as less amount of funds or poor work culture can definitely spoil the mental status of an individual. When both these situations come together, a person feels that, they should accept the condition and live life the way it is. For example, a person who is facing shortage of funds would never leave their job irrespective of an unsatisfactory job position and compromise with the situation. Therefore, generally people adjust to the circumstances at their hand. Despite awful conditions, I believe that an individual should always try to move towards a better future. All the efforts that have been put will eventually bear fruit at some point of time. For instance, in spite of having no money, Dhirubhai Ambani never gave up and tried to put more efforts which eventually lead to development of Reliance Industries. Hence, we must have a never give up attitude towards life. To conclude, poor financial status and jobs that are not mentally satisfying can often cause mental depression. Some argue that one must adjust to this position while others believe that they should work towards a better future. This essay discussed both these views and I opine that irrespective of the conditions one has to face, they should always try to improve their position in every possible way.