Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor in the development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education plays an important role in the development of a country. Some believe that it is the only crucial factor in the progress of a nation. I partially agree with it as there are other factors which are essential to consider which are responsible for the growth of a country Firstly, we must acknowledge the education system of our country as it is responsible for many things which are needed to be considered for the growth of the country. There are many concepts that depends on a person's education what he/she acquires. For instance, a person who gets theoretical and practical knowledge at the same will be more successful than the individual who just gets theoretical things. So, it will be beneficial for a country as it will lead it towards the development. Secondly, an educated person is necessary in every field whether it’s Medical, Industry, Politics and so on. A literate man can bring innovation and creativity at the workplace which ultimately brings progress in the home. On the contrary, there are other things which are essential for the overall development of a nation such as employment, medicine, finance and many more. Education is not the only factor which contributes maximum to the progress that is one of them for it. To conclude, education is pivotal for every country so that it can develop at high pace, but it is not the only one aspect which is required for a nation. I believe all the aspects are important for a country to grow in terms of the development.