Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A part of society considers that educating children, regardless of their genders in coed schools has more fringe benefits, whereas it is thought by a number of people that edification of children in distinct schools is a better choice. In my opinion, I believe mixed schooling should be appreciated which offers diversity and socialization. However, it can be a source of distraction as well. Hybrid institutions provide the diversified society where students from dissimilar backgrounds gets the opportunity to grow up together. Scholars share their different viewpoints and work alongside to reach to a solution of the given problem. Moreover, it promotes creativity, while collaborating their thoughts. Furthermore, it brings equality among students at very early stage of their life. Young minds get to know about unlike cultures and learn some productive things from one another which might help them in their careers going forward. For instance, it has illustrated that development of undergraduates in diverse environments is more fruitful by a recent study conducted by the journal “Child Development” in the UK. Another point to consider is that, common school platform given to the learners brings/promotes socialization. Young blood interacts with identical and opposite genders on daily basis, which prepares them to face the real world, which again is associated of both men and women. However, students who do not enrol in coed schools finds hard to communicate with dissimilar gender in the future. Since both the feminine and masculine have different ways of expressing themselves. Finally, the best approach would be to teach youngsters at same educational academies, but education system can have few gender specific schools. Moreover, this will ensure that teenagers will not get distracted from their studies. As a result, students will be able concentrate and country will not lose future talent. In conclusion, Coed education should be promoted as it is beneficial because it exposes youth to the environment where they can interact with people from various cultures and backgrounds.